Child Page Banner
  • Your legislators appreciate your input. To better serve you, they ask that you include your name, home address, and e-mail address in your message.
  • You can send e-mail to the Legislative In-box, where it is sorted by staff and directed to any legislators indicated in the message.
  • If you are requesting information, please include a voice phone number and postage mailing address.

SENATE
INDEX of NAMES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
ASen. Julie Raque Adams (36)
click here
 Sen. Ralph Alvarado (28)
click here
BSen. Joe Bowen (8)
click here
 Sen. Tom Buford (22)
click here
CSen. Jared Carpenter (34)
click here
 Sen. Danny Carroll (2)
click here
 Sen. Julian M. Carroll (7)
Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. Perry B. Clark (37)
click here
ESen. C.B. Embry Jr. (6)
click here
GSen. Rick Girdler (15)
Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. David P. Givens (9)
click here
HSen. Denise Harper Angel (35)
click here
 Sen. Ernie Harris (26)
click here
 Sen. Jimmy Higdon (14)
Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. Paul Hornback (20)
click here
 Sen. Stan Humphries (1)
click here
JSen. Ray S. Jones II (31)
click here
KSen. Alice Forgy Kerr (12)
Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov
MSen. Christian McDaniel (23)
click here
 Sen. Morgan McGarvey (19)
Morgan.McGarvey@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. Stephen Meredith (5)
click here
NSen. Gerald A. Neal (33)
click here
PSen. Dennis Parrett (10)
click here
RSen. Dorsey Ridley (4)
click here
 Sen. Albert Robinson (21)
click here
SSen. John Schickel (11)
click here
 Sen. Wil Schroder (24)
click here
 Sen. Dan "Malano" Seum (38)
Dan.Seum@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. Brandon Smith (30)
click here
 Sen. Robert Stivers II (25)
Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov
TSen. Damon Thayer (17)
click here
 Sen. Reginald Thomas (13)
click here
 Sen. Johnny Ray Turner (29)
click here
WSen. Robin L. Webb (18)
Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. Stephen West (27)
steve.west@lrc.ky.gov
 Sen. Whitney Westerfield (3)
click here
 Sen. Mike Wilson (32)
click here
 Sen. Max Wise (16)
click here
HOUSE
INDEX of NAMES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
ARep. Rocky Adkins (99)
click here
BRep. Lynn Bechler (4)
click here
 Rep. Danny Bentley (98)
click here
 Rep. Robert Benvenuti III (88)
click here
 Rep. John Blanton (92)
click here
 Rep. Kevin D. Bratcher (29)
Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Larry Brown (95)
Larry.Brown@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. George Brown Jr (77)
george.brown@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Tom Burch (30)
Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov
CRep. McKenzie Cantrell (38)
McKenzie.Cantrell@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. John Carney (51)
John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Matt Castlen (14)
Matt.Castlen@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Tim Couch (90)
click here
 Rep. Will Coursey (6)
click here
DRep. Jim DeCesare (17)
Jim.DeCesare@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jeffery Donohue (37)
click here
 Rep. Myron Dossett (9)
Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jim DuPlessis (25)
click here
ERep. Daniel Elliott (54)
click here
FRep. Joseph M. Fischer (68)
Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Ken Fleming (48)
click here
 Rep. Kelly Flood (75)
Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Chris Fugate (84)
Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov
GRep. Al Gentry (46)
Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jim Gooch Jr. (12)
Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Derrick Graham (57)
click here
 Rep. Jeff Greer (27)
Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov
HRep. David Hale (74)
click here
 Rep. Chris Harris (93)
click here
 Rep. Mark Hart (78)
Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Angie Hatton (94)
Angie.Hatton@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Richard Heath (2)
Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Toby Herald (91)
Toby.Herald@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jeff Hoover (83)
Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Dennis Horlander (40)
Dennis.Horlander@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Regina Huff (82)
Regina.Huff@lrc.ky.gov
IRep. Kenny Imes (5)
click here
JRep. Joni L. Jenkins (44)
Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Dan Johnson (49)
Dan.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. DJ Johnson (13)
DJ.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov
KRep. James Kay (56)
james.kay@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Dennis Keene (67)
click here
 Rep. Kim King (55)
kim.king@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Adam Koenig (69)
Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov
LRep. Stan Lee (45)
click here
 Rep. Brian Linder (61)
click here
MRep. Mary Lou Marzian (34)
MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Donna Mayfield (73)
click here
 Rep. Chad McCoy (50)
Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. David Meade (80)
click here
 Rep. Reginald Meeks (42)
click here
 Rep. Michael Meredith (19)
click here
 Rep. Russ A. Meyer (39)
click here
 Rep. Suzanne Miles (7)
click here
 Rep. Charles Miller (28)
Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jerry T. Miller (36)
click here
 Rep. Robby Mills (11)
Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Phil Moffett (32)
click here
 Rep. Tim Moore (18)
Tim.Moore@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. C. Wesley Morgan (81)
click here
 Rep. Kimberly Poore Moser (64)
click here
NRep. Rick G. Nelson (87)
Rick.Nelson@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jason Nemes (33)
click here
ORep. David Osborne (59)
David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Sannie Overly (72)
sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Darryl T. Owens (43)
click here
PRep. Ruth Ann Palumbo (76)
RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Jason Petrie (16)
click here
 Rep. Phillip Pratt (62)
Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Melinda Gibbons Prunty (15)
click here
RRep. Marie Rader (89)
Marie.Rader@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Rick Rand (47)
Rick.Rand@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Brandon Reed (24)
click here
 Rep. Jody Richards (20)
Jody.Richards@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Steve Riggs (31)
click here
 Rep. Steve Riley (23)
Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Rob Rothenburger (58)
Rob.Rothenburger@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Bart Rowland (21)
click here
 Rep. Steven Rudy (1)
click here
SRep. Sal Santoro (60)
Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Dean Schamore (10)
click here
 Rep. Attica Scott (41)
click here
 Rep. Jonathan Shell (71)
click here
 Rep. Arnold Simpson (65)
Arnold.Simpson@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. John Sims Jr (70)
John.Sims@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Kevin Sinnette (100)
click here
 Rep. Diane St. Onge (63)
click here
 Rep. Jim Stewart III (86)
Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Wilson Stone (22)
click here
TRep. Walker Thomas (8)
Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. James Tipton (53)
James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Tommy Turner (85)
Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov
URep. Ken Upchurch (52)
click here
WRep. Gerald Watkins (3)
click here
 Rep. Jim Wayne (35)
click here
 Rep. Russell Webber (26)
click here
 Rep. Scott Wells (97)
Scott.Wells@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Scott Wells (97)
 Rep. Susan Westrom (79)
Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov
 Rep. Addia Wuchner (66)
click here
YRep. Jill York (96)
jill.york@lrc.ky.gov