The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

HB 432 (BR 189) - B. Reed, J. Nemes, R. Adkins, K. Bratcher, L. Brown, J. Carney, W. Coursey, J. DeCesare, A. Gentry, J. Gooch Jr., D. Hale, M. Hart, A. Hatton, R. Heath, J. Hoover, R. Huff, DJ Johnson, J. Kay, A. Koenig, B. Linder, D. Mayfield, C. McCoy, D. Meade , M. Meredith, R. Meyer, S. Miles, R. Nelson, D. Osborne, P. Pratt, J. Richards, S. Riggs, S. Riley, R. Rothenburger, B. Rowland, S. Rudy, S. Santoro, D. Schamore, J. Shell, J. Sims Jr, D. St. Onge, W. Thomas, J. Tipton, K. Upchurch, R. Webber

     AN ACT relating to economic development oversight and declaring an emergency.
     Create new sections of KRS Chapter 7A to establish the Economic Development Incentive Review Board; define relevant terms; describe board membership; describe board procedures; describe board's authority; outline board responsibilities; grant power to collect data from state agencies; EMERGENCY.

     Feb 21, 2018 - introduced in House
     Feb 23, 2018 - to Economic Development & Workforce Investment (H)