LRC Seal



WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

HR 158 (BR 1889) - R. Damron, K. King, J. Adams, R. Adkins, L. Bechler, R. Benvenuti III, K. Bratcher, R. Bunch, De. Butler, Dw. Butler, J. Carney, L. Clark, T. Couch, W. Coursey, J. DeCesare, M. Denham, B. DeWeese, J. Donohue, K. Flood, J. Glenn, J. Gooch Jr., D. Graham, J. Greer, T. Herald, J. Hoover, D. Horlander, J. Kay, D. Keene, M. King, A. Koenig, S. Lee, Ji. Lee, B. Linder, M. Marzian, D. Mayfield, T. McKee, R. Meeks, M. Meredith, S. Miles, C. Miller, T. Mills, B. Montell, R. Nelson, D. Osborne, S. Overly, T. Pullin, R. Quarles, M. Rader, R. Rand, J. Richards, B. Rowland, S. Rudy, S. Santoro, J. Shell, J. Short, A. Simpson, R. Smart, D. St. Onge, J. Stewart III, G. Stumbo, T. Thompson, J. Tilley, T. Turner, D. Watkins, R. Webber, A. Wuchner, B. Yonts, J. York

     Adjourn in honor of Fred Allen Meyer upon winning the 2013 KHSAA Boys Individual State Golf Championship.

     Feb 24-introduced in House
     Feb 25-to House Floor
     Feb 27-adopted by voice vote

Vote History
Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page