LRC Seal



WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

SR 202 (BR 2048) - J. Carroll, T. Buford

     Honor Kay A. Berggren for her outstanding local, regional, and statewide achievements and congratulate her on her upcoming retirement from the Kentucky Travel Industry Association as President and Chief Executive Officer; recognize her contributions while Executive Director of the Danville-Boyle County Convention and Visitors' Bureau, particularly her work in promoting the Great American Band Festival, the Constitution Square Festival, and the Perryfield Battlefield State Park, among other local cultural and heritage tourism programs.

     Mar 1-introduced in Senate
     Mar 5-to Senate Floor
     Mar 6-adopted by voice vote

Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page