LRC Seal



WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.

HCR 234 (BR 2160) - D. Keene, S. Santoro, R. Adams, L. Belcher, J. Bell, M. Cherry, W. Coursey, R. Damron, T. Edmonds, J. Glenn, J. Greer, K. Hall, R. Henderson, M. Henley, C. Miller, T. Mills, L. Napier, R. Nelson, S. Overly, D. Pasley, T. Riner, C. Rollins II, C. Siler, W. Stone, T. Thompson, D. Watkins

     Direct the creation of a legislative task force to study means of preventing minors from accessing on-line pornography, with the task force composed of five senators appointed by the President and five representatives appointed by the Speaker, with a study completion date of December 1, 2010.

     Mar 10-introduced in House
     Mar 12-to Judiciary (H)

Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page