color:redHtml> 09RS HR235
LRC Seal



WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.

HR 235 (BR 1884) - A. Simpson, S. Santoro, R. Adams, J. Fischer, T. Kerr, A. Koenig, T. McKee, R. Rand, A. Webb-Edgington, A. Wuchner

     Honor John S. Domaschko upon becoming the 2009 Northern Kentuckian of the year and adjourn the House of Representatives in his honor.

     Mar 26-introduced in House; adopted by voice vote

Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page