06RS SR289


WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.

SR 289 (BR 2609) - R. Jones II, J. Turner, W. Blevins Jr, D. Boswell, J. Carroll, P. Clark, D. Harper Angel, D. Mongiardo, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Nora Tackett Jones upon the occasion of the ninetieth anniversary of her birth.

     Mar 20-introduced in Senate
     Mar 21-to Senate Floor
     Mar 24-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page