06RS HR83


WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.

HR 83 (BR 1212) - J. Jenkins, S. Brinkman, K. Bratcher, T. Burch, De. Butler, L. Clark, R. Crimm, B. DeWeese, D. Horlander, M. Marzian, C. Miller, D. Osborne, D. Owens, S. Riggs, T. Riner, J. Wayne

     Recognize Stephen W. Daeschner, Ph.D., as 2006 Kentucky Superintendent of the Year.

     Jan 12-introduced in House
     Jan 13-to House Floor
     Feb 14-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page