03RS SR57


WWW Version

SR 57 (BR 1113) - R. Roeding, D. Seum, C. Borders, T. Buford, L. Casebier, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, A. Robinson, R. Sanders Jr, K. Stine, R. Stivers, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Recognize February 6, 2003, as "Ronald Reagan Day" in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

     Feb 6-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page