03RS SR171


WWW Version

SR 171 (BR 1973) - G. Neal, D. Boswell, W. Blevins, C. Borders, T. Buford, J. Denton, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, D. Mongiardo, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, A. Robinson, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, R. Stivers, J. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of William H. "Bill" Wilson.

     Mar 25-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page