03RS SR167


WWW Version

SR 167 (BR 1983) - R. Stivers, B. Guthrie, W. Blevins, T. Buford, J. Denton, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, R. Roeding, K. Stine, D. Thayer, J. Westwood

     Condemn France for their inaction in the conflict against Iraq.

     Mar 24-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor
     Mar 25-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page