03RS SR131


WWW Version

SR 131 (BR 1921) - W. Blevins, B. Jackson, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, D. Karem, A. Kerr, V. McGaha, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, D. Williams, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Mildred Randall Hutchinson.

     Mar 10-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor
     Mar 11-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page