03RS SR127


WWW Version

SR 127 (BR 1850) - W. Blevins, B. Jackson, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, D. Karem, A. Kerr, V. McGaha, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Rhoads, A. Robinson, L. Saunders, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, R. Stivers, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Turner, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of William R. Redwine.

     Mar 4-introduced in Senate
     Mar 6-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page