03RS SR124


WWW Version

SR 124 (BR 1897) - G. Neal, D. Boswell, W. Blevins, C. Borders, T. Buford, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, A. Kerr, V. McGaha, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, K. Stine, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Ashley Jackson upon the occasion of her receipt of a 2003 Prudential Spirit of Community Award.

     Mar 4-introduced in Senate
     Mar 6-to Senate Floor
     Mar 11-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page