03RS SR119


WWW Version

SR 119 (BR 1894) - R. Jones II, D. Boswell, W. Blevins, T. Buford, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, A. Robinson, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, D. Thayer, J. Turner, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Pageant Bowling Tucker.

     Feb 28-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor
     Mar 5-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page