03RS SR116


WWW Version

SR 116 (BR 1883) - G. Neal, D. Boswell, W. Blevins, J. Denton, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, A. Kerr, V. Moore, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Turner

     Congratulate the leaders and citizens of the Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government.

     Feb 26-introduced in Senate
     Feb 27-to Senate Floor
     Mar 5-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page