03RS SJ49


WWW Version

SJR 49 (BR 1072) - R. Jones II, J. Turner, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, E. Worley

     Name the segment of KY 194 in Pike County from Phelps to Stopover in honor of the Reverend Dewitt Furrow.

     Feb 6-introduced in Senate
     Feb 11-to Transportation (S)

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page