03RS HR179


WWW Version

HR 179 (BR 1847) - J. Jenkins, M. Marzian, P. Bather, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, T. Burch, De. Butler, L. Clark, P. Clark, R. Crimm, B. DeWeese, K. Hall, D. Horlander, R. Meeks, C. Miller, T. Riner

     Honor and proclaim the years of 2003 through 2006 as Kentucky's Bicentennial Celebration of the Lewis and Clark Expedition.

     Mar 4-introduced in House
     Mar 5-to House Floor
     Mar 24-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page