03RS HR149


WWW Version

HR 149 (BR 1065) - J. Jenkins, S. Brinkman, P. Bather, K. Bratcher, T. Burch, De. Butler, L. Clark, P. Clark, R. Crimm, B. DeWeese, T. Feeley, D. Horlander, M. Marzian, R. Meeks, C. Miller, S. Riggs, T. Riner, J. Wayne

     Congratulate the leaders and citizens of the Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government.

     Feb 18-introduced in House
     Feb 19-to House Floor

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page