98RS SR98


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 98 (BR 2139) - W. Blevins, B. Bailey, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, R. Leeper, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori

     Commend Minnie Adkins for receipt of 1997 Governor's Award in the Arts.

     Feb 18-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page