98RS SR97


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 97 (BR 2134) - L. Saunders, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, E. Rose, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory and honor of Brother James Aloysius Fields.

     Feb 17-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page