98RS SR96


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 96 (BR 1901) - R. Roeding, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, D. Kelly, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Opposing the American Heritage Rivers Initiative and urging the United States Congress to reject the proposed initiative.

     Feb 17-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page