98RS SR94


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 94 (BR 1990) - W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori

     Adjourn Senate in honor of Vanessa Maggard upon being a recipient of the 1998 President Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching.

     Feb 11-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page