98RS SR92


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 92 (BR 2125) - A. Robinson, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, R. Leeper, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, R. Stivers, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in honor of the Masons.

     Feb 10-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page