98RS SR91


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 91 (BR 2108) - K. Nelson, B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in honor of the occasion of the one-hundredth anniversary of the Green River Bank.

     Feb 9-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page