98RS SR9


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 9 (BR 1438) - B. Jackson, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in memory and honor of Senator Jeff Green and dedicate the new plaque which has been placed on his desk.

     Jan 7-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page