98RS SR86


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 86 (BR 1996) - E. Harris, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory and honor of Jesse Cleveland Dixon.

     Feb 3-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page