98RS SR85


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 85 (BR 2024) - E. Scorsone, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, E. Harris, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, R. Leeper, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, D. Seum, E. Tori, D. Williams

     Adjourning in honor of the sesquicentennial celebration of the Lexington Cemetery.

     Feb 2-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page