98RS SR79


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 79 (BR 1887) - G. Neal, W. Blevins, F. Bradley, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory and honor of Frank Clay, Jr.

     Jan 28-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page