98RS SR75


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 75 (BR 1815) - B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of John Clayton upon his imminent retirement from state government.

     Jan 27-introduced in Senate
     Jan 28-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page