98RS SR74


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 74 (BR 1876) - L. Saunders, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, L. Casebier, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, R. Roeding, E. Rose, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory and honor of Elaine R. Zwicker.

     Jan 27-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page