98RS SR71


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 71 (BR 1816) - T. Philpot, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, B. Jackson, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, G. Neal, K. Nelson, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori

     Adjourn the Senate in the memory and honor of Larry Gilbert.

     Jan 22-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page