98RS SR31


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 31 (BR 1718) - E. Harris, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, B. Jackson, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Raymond Wilborn.

     Jan 21-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page