98RS SR29


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 29 (BR 1658) - E. Scorsone, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Recognize the month of February as Black History Month.

     Jan 20-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page