98RS SR25


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 25 (BR 1610) - J. Westwood, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, T. Buford, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, E. Tori, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn in loving memory and honor of Covington Police Officer, Mike Partin, who is presumed dead.

     Jan 14-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page