98RS SR22


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 22 (BR 1584) - E. Scorsone, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, G. Johnson, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn in memory of the Lexington law enforcement officers who have lost their lives in the line of duty, and recognize the January 14, 1998 dedication of a monument in their honor.

     Jan 13-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page