98RS SR21


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 21 (BR 1485) - J. Rose, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, D. Williams

     Create Rule 67A to allow participation and voting via videoconferencing in Senate committees.

     Jan 12-introduced in Senate; adopted 28-4

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page