98RS SR202


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 202 (BR 2806) - D. Boswell, W. Blevins, C. Borders, F. Bradley, T. Buford, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, D. Seum, R. Stivers, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Michael V. Collignon.

     Apr 15-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page