98RS SR201


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 201 (BR 2808) - R. Leeper, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, N. Kafoglis, V. McGaha, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of John W. Bartleman.

     Apr 15-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page