98RS SR195


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 195 (BR 2797) - V. Moore, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, R. Stivers, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     A Resolution urging the United States Congress to provide funding to the Transportation Cabinet.

     Apr 1-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page