98RS SR194


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 194 (BR 2787) - D. Williams, B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, V. Moore, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, L. Saunders, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Urge the Federal Bureau of Prisons to review potential sites for a proposed prison facility in McCreary County, and supporting the construction of same.

     Apr 1-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page