98RS SR192


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 192 (BR 2791) - D. Kelly, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Tim Philpot upon the occasion of his imminent retirement.

     Apr 1-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page