98RS SR191


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 191 (BR 2790) - D. Kelly, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Barry Metcalf upon the occasion of his imminent retirement.

     Apr 1-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page