98RS SR189


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 189 (BR 2795) - T. Buford, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, P. Herron Jr, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in memory of Esther Rupp, widow of Coach Adolph Rupp.

     Mar 31-introduced in House; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page