98RS SR188


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 188 (BR 2793) - L. Saunders, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of the University of Kentucky Wildcat basketball team.

     Mar 31-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page