98RS SR187


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 187 (BR 2788) - K. Nelson, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori

     Commend and congratulate the GE Aircraft Engines facility in Madisonville, Kentucky, for achieving Star Status under the Kentucky Department of Labor Voluntary Protection Partnership Program.

     Mar 31-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page