98RS SR181


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 181 (BR 2777) - D. Nunnelley, B. Bailey, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, B. Jackson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Commend and congratulate the Scott County High School basketball team on winning the 1998 state championship.

     Mar 27-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page