98RS SR178


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 178 (BR 2764) - F. Bradley, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, V. McGaha, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Bernard Guarnieri.

     Mar 27-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page