98RS SR173


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 173 (BR 2767) - E. Harris, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, B. Metcalf, V. Moore, K. Nelson, T. Philpot, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, R. Stivers, E. Tori, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in memory of Eliot Farley.

     Mar 25-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page