98RS SR172


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 172 (BR 2769) - G. Neal, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, G. Freeman, E. Harris, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, V. Moore, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, R. Roeding, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of sculptor Ed Hamilton.

     Mar 25-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page